2018 Schedule


Record: 28-14
 
Fri June 1Dubois County7pmW6-4
Sat June 2@Dubois County7pm ESTW4-3
Sun June 3Madisonville6pmW9-1
Mon June 4@Henderson7pmW5-4
Tue June 5Hopkinsville7pmW9-1
Wed June 6@Fulton7pmL9-7
Thur June 7Paducah7pmL1-0
Fri June 8Dubois County7pmL8-7
Sat June 9Muhlenberg7pmW7-6
Sun June 10Fulton7pmW4-2
Wed June 13Henderson7pmW7-3
Thur June 14@Henderson7pmW8-3
Fri June 15Hopkinsville7pmW10-9
Sat June 16Madisonville7pmL17-3
Sun June 17@Paducah6pmW11-9
Tue June 19Muhlenberg7pmW5-3
Wed June 20@Madisonville7pmL8-7
Wed June 20@Madisonville7pmL14-8
Fri June 22@Henderson7pmW12-2
Sat June 23Fulton7pmW9-3
Sun June 24@Paducah6pmL5-1
Wed June 27@Fulton7pmW19-10
Thur June 28Muhlenberg7pmW9-0
Fri June 29@Fulton7pmW10-8
Sat June 30@Dubois County6pm estW9-8
 
Sun July 1OVL Allstar Game @ Hopkinsville
 
Wed July 4@Dubois County6pm estL13-2
Thur July 5Madisonville7pmW17-7
Fri July 6@Paducah6:30pmL9-6
Sat July 7@Hopkinsville2pmL4-2
Sat July 7@Hopkinsville7pmW3-1
Sun July 8@Muhlenberg2pmW3-0
Sun July 8@Muhlenberg7pmL6-3
Mon July 9Fulton7pmL8-4
Tue July 10@Muhlenberg7pmW10-6
Thur July 12Henderson7pmW15-7
Fri July 13Paducah7pmL7-4
Sat July 14@Madisonville7pmW14-4
Sun July 15Paducah6pmW3-0
Mon July 16@Hopkinsville7pmL10-8
Tue July 17Henderson7pmW9-5
Wed July 18Dubois County7pmW6-3
 
PLAYOFFS
Sat July 21Muhlenberg7pmW11-5
Sun July 22Muhlenberg6pmW14-10
Tue July 24Dubois County7pmW8-3
Wed July 25@Dubois County7pmW6-3
Fri July 27Hopkinsville7pmL3-2
Sat July 28@Hopkinsville7pmW6-0
Sun July 29Hopkinsville6pmW9-2